Testimonials - RWM Home Loans
Residential Wholesale Mortgage Inc BBB Business Review Make a Payment My Account Webcard Contact Me

Testimonials

Customers View RWM Home Loans as a Top Mortgage Company

                   

 Real Customers, Real Reviews:



5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Paulo D. for Barbara Retsky

San Diego, CA
Is all about gaining the customer’s trust. Barbara did just that! I was working with a loan officer from another company, and I felt that he wasn’t working on my best interest. That prompted me to consider taking my business somewhere else. When I met Barbara, she was not only very responsive but showed a genuine effort in trying to get me the best deal possible.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by ANDREW F. for Barbara Retsky

Borrego Springs, CA
Barb was incredibly communicative throughout the process and let me know in advance what to expect so there were no real surprises from the financing end during our escrow. We actually closed early which was a nice bonus. I'll definitely referher to friends in the future, 100% satisfied, 5 Stars all the way!

5.0 completed on April 29, 2018

Reviewed by Lora T. for Barbara Retsky

San Diego, CA
Barbara was amazing at making a very short deadline work! She communicated and guided me through the process making sure I didn't miss anything. I was so impressed with her professional yet personal touch.

5.0 completed on February 13, 2018

Reviewed by Karl L. for Barbara Retsky

San Diego, CA
Barbara is amazing, Barbara is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and she goes the extra mile to help with the entire loan process. Thank you very much for the great experience, and wonderful help. Sincerely, Eric Ljungblad

5.0 completed on February 12, 2018

Reviewed by Alessandra L. for Barbara Retsky

San Diego, CA
Barbara was always very helpful and informative. A pleasure to do business with.

5.0 completed on February 7, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony L. for Barbara Retsky

San Diego, CA
We worked with Barbara in 2013 on a refinance and she was wonderful to work with then as she is today. We felt at ease knowing everything will be taken care of correctly and in good time. She explained the process in a way that we understood and that's a big plus for us. We will definitely contact Barbara again for future loan transactions and we highly recommend her. Thank you again Barbara!

5.0 completed on January 30, 2018

Reviewed by Kerry E. for Barbara Retsky

Imperial Beach, CA
Barbara has helped us a few times now and the quality of service she provides is the main reason we continue to go back to her. Second very professional and friendly. We will contact Barbara again when my daughter begins to search for her first home.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by Roy H. for Barbara Retsky

San Diego, CA
Barb led me to a successful COE in 14 days on a sale AND a purchase. And all right before Christmas. :) Wow. Excellent communication and follow up on all things was most appreciated. Great loan, interest rate - I got everything I wanted. Fantastic! Thank you so much Barb, everything was up in the air and you made it easier. You're the best. *Happy New Year!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2017

Reviewed by jacquelineevelynb for Barbara Retsky

Barb helped us as first time home buyers get into our dream home! Not only was she patient, she was so thurough and always prepared us for the next step. We didn't have the easiest numbers to look at, but Barb saw a clear opportunity and exicuted it quickly for us!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2016

Reviewed by Vicki R. for Barbara Retsky

Barbara could not have done a single thing better. She was incredibly communicative and efficient. She went way beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend her and would use her again in a heartbeat!


Line


Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager